Geschäftsleitung
Heinz Wiedler – Diana Wiedler – Mike Wiedler
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 0 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – info@wiedler.de

Buchhaltung:
Nicole Wiedler

Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 15 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – nicole@wiedler.de

Abt. Fahrzeugbau:
Patrik Dreher
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 57 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – dreher@wiedler.de

Werkstattleiter/Fahrzeugbau:
Klaus-Dieter Schaier
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 43 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 59 – schaier@wiedler.de

Serviceleiter / Annahme:
Rolf Herrmann
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 35 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – herrmann@wiedler.de
Martin Simon
Tel.: 074 31 – 93 94 12 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – simon@wiedler.de

Fahrzeuglackierung:
Rainer Mebold
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 33 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40

Apparatebau Blechbearbeitung & Industrielackierung:
Gerhard Kübler
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 18 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 54 – kuebler@wiedler.de
Karl-Otto Beck
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 37 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 54 – k-o.beck@wiedler.de

Ersatzteil – Bestellungen:
Günter Weber
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 31 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – weber@wiedler.de

Vertriebsberatung:
Armin Hirlinger
Tel: 07431 – 93 94 25 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – hirlinger@wiedler.de

Qualitätsmanagement:
Simone Flick
Tel: 074 31 – 93 94 71 – Fax: 074 31 – 93 94 40 – flick@wiedler.de